2018 ROAD WARRIOR RIDE

Cruising through the Southwest

IMG_2030.jpg

The 2018 Road Warrior Ride will bring us back to the beginning starting on the West Coast riding hard with a big finish at The Spyders in the Hills Spyder Owners Group event! The event will depart San Jose, CA on Saturday 13 October and arrive at Spyders in the Hills in Boerne, TX on Saturday 20 October. 2155 MILES OF ADRENALINE FUELED ADVENTURE. This year promises to be an outstanding experience for our heroes of challenge, camaraderie and empowerment as in years past. Details below. Stay tuned for updates to the route as the main event draws closer. 

2018 ROAD WARRIOR RIDE:

Sat 13 Oct: San Jose, CA to Mammoth Lakes, CA

Sun 14 Oct: Mammoth Lakes, CA to Las Vegas, NV

Mon 15 Oct: Down Day/Road Warrior Team Building

Tues 16 Oct: Las Vegas, NV to South Rim Grand Canyon, AZ

Wed 17 Oct: Grand Canyon, AZ to Durango, CO

Thurs 18 Oct: Durango, CO to Santa Fe, NM

Fri 19 Oct: Santa Fe, NM to Lubbock, TX

Sat 20 Oct: Lubbock, TX to SPYDERS IN THE HILLS, BOERNE, TX 

 

MORE DETAILS INCLUDING MAP LINKS AND EXACT ROUTE TO FOLLOW!!!!

Screenshot 2018-05-20 22.12.51.png